Sodexo supports student engagement and improves the Quality of Life for the entire Schools community. By focusing on Quality of Life services, we reinforce the overall experience of a student’s educational journey. – Steve Dunmore, President Sodexo Education – Schools

Meet the Team

Members of the Nutrition Solutions Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know our team and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us or call.


Krista Courtney
General Manager
Krista.Courtney@sodexo.com
(469) 716-3064


Andre Arguello
Executive Chef
Andre.Arguello@sodexo.com
(972) 804-9829


Savannah Megahan
Cedar Hill Elementary, Supervisor
Savannah.Megahan@sodexo.com


Jacqueline Dunn
Lancaster Elementary, Supervisor
Jacqueline.Dunn@sodexo.com


Briana Wright
Mt. Creek Elementary, Supervisor
Briana.Wright@sodexo.com


Shenequa Jackson
Oak Cliff Elementary, Supervisor


Theresa Johnson
Oak Cliff Secondary, Supervisor
Theresa.Johnson2@sodexo.com


Mayra Velazquez
Red Oak Elementary, Supervisor
Marya.Velazquez@sodexo.com


Stephanie Dalfrey
Waxahachie Middle School, Supervisor
Stephanie.Dalfrey@sodexo.com


Lisa Hodo
Waxahachie High School, Supervisor
Lisa.Hodo@sodexo.com


Sharon Norman
Kitchen Supervisor

In This Section
Life Schools | Nutrition Solutions | 132 East Ovilla Road Suite A Red Oak, TX 75154 | tel. (469) 850-5433 | Contact Us